SchoolDiary

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Last day of half term Friday 28th May 2021

Half term holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School starts again Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of summer term Wednesday 21st July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Monday 6th September 2021

Last day of half term Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term holiday Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

School starts again Monday 1st November 2021

Last day of Autumn term Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last day of half term Friday 11th February 2022

Half term holiday Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

School starts again Monday 21st February 2022

Last day of Spring term Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Last day of half term Friday 27th May 2022

Half term holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School starts again Monday 6th June 2022

Last day of summer term Friday 22nd July 2022

en English
X